من نحن

من نحن

تم افتتاح مختبرات حياة الطبي عام 2015 بالدمام، المملكة العربية السعودية، بهدف الوفاء بالاحتياجات الطبية المتزايدة في المجتمع، وللتأكيد على مبدأ أننا متواجدون دائما بجانبك. ويعمل المختبر بشكل ناجح جداً وتلقى خدماته القبول والاستحسان من الجميع. يقوم المختبر بتقديم خدمات التحليلات والتشخيصات التنبؤية والاحتمالية بدقة عالية وفي وقت قياسي، وسيرتقي المختبر في القريب العاجل بإذن الله إلى مستوى العالمية.

رؤيتنا

نتطلع في مختبرات حياة الطبي إلى نيل ثقة عملائنا كمختبر عالمي المستوى يعمل على تقديم كافة الحلول ويلتزم بمعايير الإبداع والابتكار والتوسع محليا وإقليمياً. وفي نفس الوقت نتعهد بتقديم أعلى مستوى من الخدمات الطبية بأسعار في متناول الجميع. كما نسعى جاهدين لتوفير أفضل بيئات العمل لموظفينا بما يعود بالنفع على عملائنا وعلى

مهمتنا

نضع نصب أعيننا أن نصبح أحد المختبرات الطبية الرائدة في مجالها عن طريق تقديم مستويات راقية من الخدمات التشخيصية، بالاستعانة بأحدث التقنيات المختبرية بأسعار تناسب الجميع. ونحن على ثقة من أننا سنحقق أهدافنا عن طريق تعزيز ثقافتنا الداخلية عبر منظومة العمل بما يعود بالفائدة على عملائنا وعلينا

التزاماتنا

يدرك القائمون على مختبرات حياة الطبي أن مسألة الرعاية الطبية ليست مجرد مجالا صناعيا أو تجاريا وإنما هي أمر يتعلق بأرواح الناس. ولذلك فنحن ملتزمون ببذل أقصى ما في وسعنا، وتكريس جميع خبراتنا للوفاء باحتياجات عملائنا بتقديم خدمات على مستوى عال من الدقة والمصداقية وفي أسرع وقت ممكن. كما أننا نركز بشكل كبير على عنصري الاحترافية والأمانة بهدف الوصول إلى معايير المختبرات الطبية العالمية.

قيمنا

الجودة ,الأمانة,الابتكار, الامتياز, العناية ,فريق العمل, القيادة

About Us

WHO WE ARE

We, HYATT medical laboratory launched in the year 2015 in Dammam, Saudi Arabia meets the ever-growing diagnostic needs of the medical community, making sure you are never left in isolation. HYATT medical laboratory runs very successfully and has gained acceptance among the public. We provide accurate and precise diagnostic, prognostic and predictive testing services in a timely manner and will soon be seen worldwide.

OUR VISION

Our Vision is to be the most trusted provider of world-class laboratory solutions committed to innovation and expansion in the region. We serve by delivering quality medical service that is accessible and affordable to all. We also try to provide our employees with significant work and development opportunities contributing to the best interests of our patients and the community

OUR MISSION

To become one of the leading medical laboratories by providing high Quality laboratory diagnostic services using the most advanced technology at affordable rates. We will achieve it by nurturing our culture internally across the organization to benefit our customers as well as ourselves.

OUR COMMITMENT

HYATT Medical laboratory realizes the fact that healthcare is not ‘just another industry’ and that we are dealing with human lives here. So we are committed to walking an extra mile with an undying passion to make our most valued client experience accurate, reliable and timely services. We focus on professionalism and integrity that will meet the exemplary standards that are expected of global medical laboratories.

OUR VALUES

Quality,Integrity,Innovation,Excellence,Care,Team Work,Leadership